SH85284581 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 7", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil, Higher
Doctorate in Science
Student
Lives in Baltimore, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born and brought up in Pune (one of the coolest cities to live in India, in my opinion) and did my schooling there, for the most part. I did my Masters in Biotechnology at Johns Hopkins in May 2011, and worked on cancer research and stem cell biology after my Masters. Currently, I am pursuing a PhD in Cellular and Molecular Medicine at Johns Hopkins.

I enjoy hanging out with my friends just as much as curling up with a good book. I love to travel and spent most of my vacations travelling all over India with family. I also love trying out new cuisines, with Greek, Thai and Indian (obviously) being my favorites. Music is my passion, in which I have a very eclectic taste, enjoying everything from Indian/Western classical to bollywood to jazz to instrumentals. I love watching movies, blockbusters and documentaries both.

I have a positive outlook towards life, with a nice dash of reality to balance it out. I value... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Leva Patil, Higher
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Baltimore, MD, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Pune, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She is an only child and doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Blues, Hindustani Music, Folk Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Blues, Hindustani Music, Folk Music, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Rap Music, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Epic films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Working out, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH85284581