SH85235055 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a versatile girl. She has completed her BHMS from Delhi University and currently persuing MHA from SMU and Masters in Psychotherapy from IGNOU. She is a blend of modernity and traditionalism. She is currently practising in private hospitals as well as runs her own clinic. Despite of being a dedicated doctor, she is dutiful towards her relationships, an obedient daughter, a lovely sister. She takes keen interest in household activities and i must say that she is a great cook. She is a religious girl with strong family values and a true devotee of SAIRAM.

We are resident of Delhi by the time of our ancestors. I am a businessman, my wife is a homemaker, my son is also persuing his bachelors in medicine and 1 elder daughter is married and well settled in Delhi.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gour, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH85235055