Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 5", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Khatri
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Interior Designer
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very outgoing person and most importantly passionate about my career. I like to explore new things. I don't like people who lie and don't admit their faults. I am looking for a guy who is focused towards his life and career. Presently, I am working as a Project Manager in MM9 Information Technologies and also working as a freelancer (Interior Designer). Earlier I was working as a 3D visualizer in Eigen Technologies (DLF corporation).
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Punjabi, Khatri
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gurgaon, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, Argentina, Austria
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: