SH85097095 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Toms River, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter.

She is a simple, sweet, caring, down to earth and a family oriented person with strong moral values and ethics. Her friends describe her as amiable, humble, respectful, kind and compassionate. Post completing her Bachelors in Nursing, she is presently pursuing her Masters degree in Nursing. She is also practicing as a Nurse part-time. Her hobbies / interests include spending time with family, writing stories, reading, watching movies, traveling and exploring different places.

About Family:
We belong to a close-knit, cultured and respectful Hindu Khatri family. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has a younger sister who is married and working as a Finance Professional and her younger brother is pursuing his studies.

Partner Expectations:
We are looking for a life partner for her with similar / complimentary attributes. He should be... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Toms River, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Punjab, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMovies, Reading, Health & Fitness
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in USA
State Living in Connecticut, Delaware, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH85097095