SH84814567 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Mechanical / Production Engineer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Ezhava,Panicker
Location
:
Alappuzha, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • He is my youngest brother, currently working as a Design Engineer with an MNC in Bangalore. He is well-educated, god fearing, humble and fun loving person, who gives more importance to family values & traditions. He has one and half dosham in horoscope, So we are seeking alliance preferably from Sudha Jatakam's or horoscopes with slight papam.Star : Pooradam. DOB: 12th July 1984; Time 6:01 AM; Place: Mavelikara (Alappuzha district)


    A traditional family from Mavelikara. Father, Ex-Army personal (EME), Mother, home maker. I am his eldest brother, married and working with an MNC in Coimbatore and I' ll be relocating to Australia along with family shortly as I have got PR. Our Sister is married and settled in Australia along with her family. And Name Visible on Login is the youngest.

    God fearing, good looking and fun loving girl with good family values from a respected family. Preferably a traditional girl with modern outlook towards life.Most preferable stars : Aswathi, Rohini, Thiruvathira, Uthram, Atham, Uthiradam, Pooruttathi, Revathi and Punartham.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Ezhava,Panicker
    • Not Specified
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
Astro Details
    • No
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Mavelikara
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Alappuzha, Kerala
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Bird watching, Collectibles, Fishing, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing... more
    • Bikes / Cars, Blogging, Driving, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Blues, Classical - Carnatic, Classical - Western, Country Music, Disco... more
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction, Self-help, Short stories... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Athletics, Badminton, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Seafood, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 22 to 27
    • 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Ezhava
    • Malayalam
    • India, United Kingdom, Australia, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH84814567