SH83662151 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 6' 1", Capricorn
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Fairfax, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello!
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Engineering/ Technology. I am currently working as a Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads. My friends describe me as simple guy. My hobbies/interests include roaming places sports. I prefer reading na related books. My favourite sports are soccer cricket f1. My family is nuclear. I am looking for someone who is down to. earth love me
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
96K Kokanastha
Lives in Fairfax, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Turkish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Continental, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Blues, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Indipop
    Read more
  • BooksComics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Continental, Konkan, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Blues, Country Music, Disco, Heavy Metal, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Motor Racing, Polo, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 40
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community No Religion
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH83662151