SH83526549 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Sindhi
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in London, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.... My self Name Visible on Login....

I done my BA(Hons) from University of central Lancashire . I am very friendly, easy going, fun loving personality & Self-employed Person and working part time. Hobbies: travelling to new places, and meeting new people, make friends, watching movies.
I am looking for a Girl who can be simple, decent, adjustable, honest, caring, with compatible life partner. Moreover she should be understand me and my parents and can be from anywhere in the world.
For more details inbox me.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand, Sindhi
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Uttara Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPlaying musical instruments, Automobiles, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksHistory, Self-help books
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Bhangra Music, Hindustani Music, Film Music, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH83526549