SH83152503 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Kannada
Community
:
Mogaveera
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi... This is just supposed to be my screen name. Will let you know more of me later. Looking for a matured partner, who would be able to balance both personal life and career, and at the same time support my career choice. Do not really find a lot of scope to share a lot of details here. Nevertheless, on the professional front, I have completed Pharma Management, followed by M. Sc. (Medical Pharmacology), and am currently associated with a Pharma MNC. Can speak Eng, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, and have some knowledge of German. Have always been a Mumbaikar at heart. Love my job. Hoping to be in Mumbai for most part of my life. more later...

    Partner preference: One would generally write about the conventional aspects that everyone looks for in a life partner. However, more than anything else, and to be more realistic, I would prefer a person with whom I can strike a good conversation .. It becomes all the more easier if we have similar likes/ dislikes/ background.. or some common-ground to talk about.
    I also feel that being comfortable with each other, and expressing oneself becomes a lot more easier if two people think and talk in the same language. For me, although Kannada is my mother-tongue, Hindi is my language of expression, and hence would be great if the person is well versed with the language.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Mogaveera
    • Not Specified
    • Kannada
    • English, German, Hindi, Kannada
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Bikes / Cars, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Bhangra, Indipop, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Remixes
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Cycling
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 29 to 33
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Kannada
    • Not Important
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH83152503