Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 8", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, Thanks for viewing my son's profile. I hope you/your daughter will get best life partner.

Name Visible on Login completed BTech in IT with Distinction from Dr. BATU, Lonere and currently working as a Senior Software Engineer past 7 years.

He is Confident, Intelligent, Focussed, Caring, Loving. His interests include Music, Football, Exercise, travelling to new places and adventure sports.

Our family is traditional with a modern outlook.

We are looking for someone who is Active, Smart, Caring, Loving, Understanding.

Importantly, well educated, good with English, working/willing to work and ready to relocate abroad either short term or long term as Engineers often get chance to perform onsite assignments.

Please don't hesitate to give me a call if you would like to know more about us.

I am working as a Branch Manager in Bank of India, Mangaon branch.

My wife is having her own business of Tupperware,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Khopoli, with moderate values. His father is employed and his mother runs a business. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Acting, Dancing, Theatre, Blogging
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Theatre, Blogging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: