SH83062470 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Rashi is a vivacious young lady, with an intellectual mind and a loving Nature. She is a family oriented person from a well settled background.
Driven by excellence , she has penchant for learning new things.
Rashi has completed her B-Tech in Telecommunications and is pursuing a degree in Law from Delhi University. She is presently employed with a MNC from last two year.
She has knack for Art and Cooking and likes to try out new things in her spare time.

Rashi belongs to a educated upper middle class family .Her father is a renowned lawyer practicing in Bulandshar and mother is a house maker
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Tyagi
Belongs to Vats gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in BulandshahrView Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bulandshar, with moderate values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing, Driving, Reading
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Moghlai
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksClassic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Driving, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Moghlai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar, Hindu:Brahmin - Tyagi
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH83062470