SH82952684 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am Name Visible on Login. I have completed M.Sc. (Information Technology) from Ruparel College, Mumbai University and M. M. S (Masters in Management Studies) in Operations Management from Chetana's Institute of Management & Research, Mumbai University. I am currently employed as Deputy Manager in the Logistical arm of a large and reputed Company in the Automotive Sector.

    I have a large friend circle. I enjoy harmless gossiping, practical jokes and simple pranks. I love travelling and occasional restaurant food.

    For me, the institution of marriage is sacred and the matrimonial ties are eternal. I expect my life partner to be like me - friendly, smiling and social. Preferably, he should be equanimous to all happenings in everyday life - be it a success or a failure.

    On my part, I promise to be supportive of every happening of each hue.

    Father has recently retired as Corporate HR Manager from a reputed MNC of German origin. Mother is employed with a nationalised bank. Elder sister is married and settled in UAE.

    About My Partner:

    Besides being friendly, smiling and social, I expect my partner to have all the well accepted middle class attributes like respectable family, good education, professional stability, decent earnings, high moral character, etc.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
    • Kaushik
    • Marathi
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Quepem, Goa
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Net surfing, Watching television
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 6"(198cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
    • Konkani, Marathi
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH82952684