SH82856223 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Lecturer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Odia
Community
:
Viswabrahmin,Gold Smith
Location
:
Berhampur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We are Name Visible on Login family in search of a suitable groom for our daughter.

    My daughter is born and brought up in Odisha ,Sambalpur.

    she can communicate in English, Hindi, Oriya and Sambalpuri language. She has completed B.Tech in Computer Science and has been employed as a lecturer in an Engineering College at Berhampur, Odisha.

    She is bold and cheerful. Very friendly and fun-loving with good virtues.
    She is very adjustable and understanding. Having been brought up in a closely-knit family,She respects family values. Keeps the people around her happy all the time.
    She will be a good companion in every situation and make others comfortable.She has the right mix of traditional and modern values.
    Her interests include watching TV, cooking ,reading books, spending time with family and friends.

    We belong to a middle class Oriya family. Currently we are residing at Berhampur. We are a nuclear family of 4 members.
    I am a retired State govt employee (Orissa State Electricity Board) and my wife is a housewife, we have two children.

    Our son is elder to my daughter and currently he is employed with an IT MNC (TCS/Bhubaneswar) as a Software Engineer.

    Ours is a very respectable and traditional family.
    We are in search of a responsible, understanding, well cultured groom from well-educated and decent family with simple lifestyle...
    We would like to know more about yourself and your family. However we are not very much rigid about caste
    Please do not hesitate to send your further information...Good Luck for your search.

    Regards,
    Achary Family
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Viswabrahmin,Gold Smith
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Berhampur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Lecturer
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Berhampur, Orissa
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Home / Interior decoration
    • Listening to music, Movies
    • House Music, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian
    • Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction
    • Classics, Drama, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 36
    • 5' 2"(157cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sonar, Hindu:Vishwakarma, Hindu:Viswabrahmin
    • Odia
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Agriculture, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Investment Professional, Human Resources Professional, Agricultural Professional (Others), Air Hostess / Flight Attendant... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH82856223