SH81824502 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer
Lives in Pondicherry, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a loving and caring girl with modern yet traditional outlook towards family and society. She has completed her master in engineering and is currently working in a leading private Indian firm. She likes traveling to new places. Her major hobbies include singing and casual painting.
For my daughter, I'm looking for a groom who is well-settled and must preferably have completed masters in his field of education.nnI am working as an Associate Professor in VeterinaryCollege. My wife is M. A. in Economics. I have one son who has completed B. Tech (CSE)and MBA from IIM Bangalore. I have two younger brothers, first brother working as property dealer in Delhi and second brother as ScientistF at NIH Roorkee.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Agarwal, Singhal
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Pondicherry, Pondicherry, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Meerut, UP, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH81824502