SH81568275 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Gujarati
Roman Catholic, gujrati catholic
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Lives in Farmington Hills, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have done masters in physical therapy from USA. I am a jolly natured person who likes to live every moment of life. I would like a partner who can understand me and my family and she should be preferably well educated.

We have a small and happy family which comprises of my mom and dad with one my elder brother who is a computer engineer and working in india in a reputed company. I am here in USA done with my masters and now working as a PT on my OPT.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, Gujarati
Roman Catholic, Gujrati catholic
Lives in Farmington Hills, MI, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from ahmedabad, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • MoviesComedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH81568275