SH81242850 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 8", Capricorn
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Jersey City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Asak. This profile is for my brother who is
currently working as Assistant Consultant with TCS(Mumbai).Currently he
is deputed at Onsite (USA). He is a broadminded person with traditional
family values and modern thinking. We are looking for someone who would
be a great companion throughout his life.

About our Family :We are closed Knit family hailing from Gorakhpur
(UP) but now settle in mumbai. Though we frequently visit our native .Mother (Housewife) . I
Elder brother working with HP . Elder sis is
Married .Younger sis doing Eco Hons from Mumbai
University.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gorakhpur (Uttar Pradesh), with moderate values. His mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married). His father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH81242850