SH81053606 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 1", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional
Lives in Kolkata, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
i m Name Visible on Login simple, smart, decent girl. i love my work, i love travel, hangout with my friends. also my family. I LOVE MY FAMILY. I work as a travel consultant one of the travel company. As well as i pursuing mba. i love study also....... i love traveling...

My father is in police...... and my mother is home maker. i have one elder sister she is already married. our family is nuclear.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Brahmin - Bengali
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from TAMLUK. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Travel & Tourism
Travel & Transport Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTravelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali
  • MusicSoft Rock
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Bengali
  • Favourite Music
  • Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bengali... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Israel, Italy, Mexico
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH81053606