SH80894062 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Cleveland, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am Name Visible on Login.

I have completed my Bachelors in Actuarial Science, and am currently working at Towers Watson.

I was born and raised in India until age 13, and then moved to US thereafter with the family.

My friends describe me as: energetic, confident, outgoing, and polite.
Hobbies: Watching movies / tv shows, playing tennis, badminton, racquet-ball, squash, and cricket.
Favorite sports: Cricket.

I am searching for a significant other who is friendly, open-minded, family oriented, ambitious, and who doesn't make their presence noticed, but rather their absence felt.

Based on the brief comments noted above, if you believe I am someone who has similar lifestyle importance as yours, please send me an interest.

Thanks,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Gujarati
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH80894062