SH80438860 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 4", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, sethi
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi i am an educated modern with traditional values. i can balance my professional and personal life. looking for the same in my would be partner.At present i am in Newyork City for auditing work as per my job requirement.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khandelwal, Sethi
Belongs to sethi gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kanya Rashi
Hasta Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from kanpur, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Dancing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • MusicCountry Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Scrabble, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Italian, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Scrabble, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi, Gujarati, Marathi, Marwari, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Others, Architecture & Design, Advertising... more
Working As Non-mainstream professional, Architect, Advertising Professional... more
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH80438860