SH79326486 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 11", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, GSB
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant
Lives in Irving, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Fun loving, liberal person with strong personal values. Love reading books (mostly fiction), traveling, food (eating mostly but sometimes cooking too), have a good sense of humor (although its on the darker side) and have picked up photography as a recent hobby. Father has since retired as Manager PSU Bank(July 2011), mother is in service with a reputed English medium Sr. Sec School as a Maths teacher, have an unmarried younger sister who is currently working in Mumbai having completed a diploma in Events Management from NIEM, MUMBAI after graduating as B A (Econ hons. ) Just a small family of four with liberal views and modern thoughts...
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, GSB
Belongs to Kaunsha gothra
Lives in Irving, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ernakulam, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Konkan, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesArt, Short films
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Football, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Konkan, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Art, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Football, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue Konkani
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH79326486