Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Morton Grove, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.. Usually I talk a lot but I am a little stranded over here... I am a career oriented, ambitious guy with optimistic & refreshing attitude. .I like travelling, camping, trekking, adventure activities. I like hanging out with friends, watching movies,. I believe that Life is very precious and one should enjoy every bit of it.. I like trying out different/new things, meeting people and making new friends. I would describe myself as a open minded, social, down to earth individual. I like dancing, listening to music and I am a big foodie - I like sports and play Cricket for a local club.

I think this is enough info about me... Now coming to what I am looking for is a girl who is optimistic, charming, has a refreshing attitude towards life, ambitious and career oriented. I want a companion with whom I can share, learn and grow.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Hindu, Marathi
Lives in Morton Grove, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 24 to 30
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: