SH78637133 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Associates degree - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva
Location
:
Norwich, CT, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey I'm Name Visible on Login and I am very simple and fun-loving guy who holds positive attitude towards life, looking for simple, caring, and loving girl and easy-going girl who can get along well. My belief is that family virtues form the foundation of a strong relationship. I hope that the end of this search will add more meaning to my life in terms of respect, care and understanding on either an adoring, caring, loving and of course crazy family. In my family it's me my mother and father along with my older sister who is married with a wonderful guy who she found on shaadi.com 3 years ago. We are a family filled with fun, laughter, excitement, and many enjoyable moments. We love, respect and appreciate one another for who we are. Like every family we all have our ups and downs but at the end of the day what matters the most is that we still have each other.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Aslesa
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Dantali
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Associates degree - Computers/ IT
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Norwich, Connecticut
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Watching television
    • Bhangra, Disco, Hip-Hop, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, Techno / Trance
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Athletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Gujarati
    • Yes
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH78637133