Visible on Accept
SH78607214 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional
Lives in Tower Hamlets, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi
I've reached a stage where I feel I'm ready to settle down and have a family of my own.
I like to think I'm a gentleman, well mannered , sarcastic thoughtful type
I'm not a fitness freak or health crazy but I do enjoy going to the gym. I do think taking care of yourself, having good food and hygiene is important to healthier life or at least a start anyway. 

I still want to be spontaneous even after . travel...have adventures, make memories and see the world we live in not just dull UK lol 
I'm looking for someone who's trying to practise , trying to become a better Muslim and will help me to become one too. A good heart, kind and maybe have a few special recipes to start things off...am a foodie btw hope I'm not asking for much.



Happy searching!  
 
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Bengali
Bengali
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Tower Hamlets, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Diploma in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Interior decoration, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Religion, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in United Kingdom
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH78607214