SH78475570 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 6", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patel leva
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Queenstown, New Zealand
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi There,
I am confident, funloving and outgoing person. I love to help others. I always keen to details. I am fond of knowing and experiencing new things. I also like swimming, travelling, longdrives, movies, clubs etc lots. I m not much intrested in sports but like to watch car race, cricket, volleyball, rugby. I love to go to the gym.

I have completed my Bachelors in Business from Dharamsingh Desai University, Nadiad. Currently I am working as a Price Integrity Manager at Fresh Choice, Queenstown,
Thats me:)
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva, Patel leva
Lives in Queenstown, Otago, New Zealand (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Nadiad, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • SportsChess, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Rugby
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Clubbing, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cricket, Working out, Motor Racing, Rugby, Shooting Sports, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH78475570