SH78204542 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi,Larkana
Location
:
Boston, MA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son is a friendly and cheerful guy and is looking for someone who can not just be his better half but even be his soulmate.

    He is currently working in Technology Advisory for one of the management consulting firm as a Senior Manager. He has finished his Masters from Boston and has finished his bachelors from University of Mumbai. He has lived most of his life in Mumbai and then in Boston.

    An adventurous soul who likes to travel to new places and experience different cultures and cuisines.

    His hobbies are swimming,tennis and trying out new cuisines.

    About relationships: He believes marriage is a long lasting relationship where the couple "grows together".

    Note: This profile is managed by parents as well as our son
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, USA
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Taurus
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi,Larkana
    • Don't know
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Mumbai
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • USD 150K to 200K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Boston, Massachusetts
    • India, USA
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Sports - Outdoor... more
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Sindhi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH78204542