SH77942172 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 3", Aquarius
Never Married
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi, Sunni
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is working as Information Security Analyst in Mumbai after doing B Tech (comp) from Pune. She is a confident person who is out going in nature. She is modern in out look but has imbibed good values from her family. She loves adventure sports and is very fond of animals and pets. We are looking for a person who is not orthodox, fun loving and has a pleasant disposition and whose family is not conservative.

The person should be fun loving, adventurous, caring, modern in out look and not conservative. and We are from Kerala and belong to Arakkal family of Palghat.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Malayalam
Sunni Shafi, Sunni
Offers Namaz during Ramadan, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Palghat, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican
    Read more
  • BooksHumour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Working out, Squash, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Working out, Squash, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Dawoodi Bohra, Muslim:Mapila... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Urdu... more
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia, Bahrain, Malaysia, Singapore
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Chef / Sommelier / Food Critic, Catering Professional... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH77942172