SH77928253 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Masters degree in Commerce
Sales Professional
Lives in Adipur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, myself Name Visible on Login. Honest, hardwork, caring, couragious, ambitious, soft heart, practical, friendly nature, respectful are the words describes my character. I personally believe that as a human being we must keep a good heart for poor people, animals and nature and try to help them in a way we can. My family is short and sweet. My father has a government job and my mother is a housewife. I have my younger brother doing BBA. Im glad and thankful to god for giving me such a nice parents and a lovable young brother. Well about my career I have worked abroad for last 7 years as a Senior Manager in a reputed Cosmetic Store and now have my own business of retail medical outlet in my hometown. Its said tht " The credit of man's success always goes to his wife and I hope to get a wife who will always be there with me in good and bad times of life, whose love make my life complete.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Amil
Belongs to Attarishi gothra
Lives in Adipur, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Karka Rashi
Aslesa Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Ahmedabad > Ahmadabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gandhidham, with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Movies, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects
  • Interests
  • Movies, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All
Mother Tongue Sindhi, Kutchi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH77928253