SH77389969 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rastogi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi der..my Name is Dr. Santosh Name Visible on Login..I am a gynecologist and my husband is also a doctor.

My Son is a B.Tech ( Computer Science) by qualification and currently running his own Real estate firm & IT company in Noida. Also had a working experience with an IT company for 3 years and now managing his company very well.He has a one younger sister who got married his year.We are looking a good allies for him. We are preferring for a doctor girl (MBBS/BAMS).

Preference is because we have a very good set up and very reputed doctors of north Delhi and we are considering a doctor girl with can continue with our set up and take it further to sky height.

Cast no bar...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Rastogi
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Chitra Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Both his parents are professionals. He has 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Fishing, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksComics, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Fishing, Photography, Model building, Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Wine tasting, Blogging, Automobiles, Clubbing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Japanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, New Age Music, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Dentist, Doctor, Medical Transcriptionist, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH77389969