Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 0", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, jarngal
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Melbourne, Australia
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Priya Name Visible on Login. I have completed my Bachelors in Science. I am currently working as a Quality Assurance Officer / Microbiologist at a reputed company. My friends describe me as friendly, polite, caring person. In my free time I like to go to gym, cook, dance and spend time with my friends. I also enjoy swimming, bowling, ice-skating, sipping coffee in the cafes along the beach side. I like to live healthy lifestyle with healthy body and soul. I sometimes like going on long drives and if that is not possible I enjoy sunset at public parks or the beach.

My family is traditional with a modern outlook. I have two younger brother who I love very much and my mother and father, who are very supportive in what I do. I belong to an educated family; Dad is a Chief Engineer, Mom is Teacher, One brother is Chemical Engineer and the youngest brother is pursuing Bachelor in Accounting here in Australia. I love my family and I value good friends. I am blessed to have wonderful... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramdasia, Jarngal
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from amritsar, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Science Professional with a private company
Earns AUD 40K to 60K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Australia
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: