SH76499746 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A simple and lively gal with positive attitude. Borught up in modern atmosphere with respect for traditional family values. Home loving and disciplined. She loves experimental cooking, reading and cinema. Smart, talented and self esteemed. Carries an ambition to excell in professional field and balance home and office life.nnParents hail from traditional and well respected business families in Uttara Kannada. Father is highly qualified in finance field and holds very senior position in a national oil company. Children are brought up with love and care. Looking for a handsome and understanding match for the daaughter who holds a PG Diploma in Environmental Management from Nottingham University UK and working with a Multimnational Certification Company.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to -Kaushik gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Uttara Kannada, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Singing, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Konkan, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesWorld cinema
  • BooksRomantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Konkan, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat, Hindu:Brahmin - Saraswat
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, South Africa, China... more
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH76499746