SH76424488 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Badaganadu
Doctorate in Computers/ IT
Student
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is currently pursuing her PhD at University of California, Los Angeles (UCLA). She is jovial, hard-working, humble and ambitious. She enjoys dancing. Her other hobbies include playing sports, hiking, biking, etc. She is our only child. She is optimistic and all-smiling and we are all very proud of her! We are looking for a groom from a Brahmin family, and in my daughter's words we are looking for one who is dedicated, cheerful, has a physically active lifestyle, and preferably one who is currently studying or working in the US. Currently, she is in Washington DC for the Summer.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Badaganadu
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She doesn't have any siblings.
Education & career
Doctorate in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Dancing, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Movies
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Continental, Gujarati, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Bowling, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Tulu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Annual Income Above USD 80,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH76424488