SH74552691 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malabar Catholic
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Lives in Jersey City, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I was born in Kerala and came to the U.S. when I was 6 years old. I've been living in Jersey since then but I'd like to think I have a good mix of both cultures. My friends would say I'm nice, caring, and funny which comes in handy for my job as a nurse. I have a pretty laid back and down to earth type of personality. Some of the things I like to do would be watch movies, try different types of food, and go to concerts and soccer games. As for the guy I'm looking for - someone nice with a good sense of humor and some goals in life would be great. =)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro Malabar Catholic
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Kothamangalam, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Theatre, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Football, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Football, Table-tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:RCSC, Christian:Roman Catholic... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH74552691