SH74492868 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, shia
Undergraduate in Commerce
Interior Designer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, my self Name Visible on Login, i am looking for a bride, with good nature, and understanding person,.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Smokes Often
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Shia, Shia
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from UTTAR PARDESH. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Commerce
Interior Designer - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Driving
  • CuisineFast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBowling, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Hindi
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH74492868