Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 11", Virgo
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Fort Myers, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is for our son who is smart, dynamic, teetotaler, hardworking & easy going. Respect our culture & values. He is an entrepreneur and owns/ franchise five convenient stores/ Gas stations in Florida and aspire to own more businesses in near future. We are seeking alliance from a well-educated, professional and cultural girl from respected family.He is an engineer by education.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Fort Myers, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Photography, Technology, Social Service, Dancing
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh
Country Living in USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: