SH73837896 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 10", Virgo
Never Married
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi this is about my daughter :
My daughter is a very God fearing girl who has been brought up in a very strong christian family she is a very family oriented girl she completed her MBBS recently, iam looking for a suitable boy who is a born again christian with no addictions to alcohol, cigarattes or drugs, who puts Lord Jesus Christ first as his Lord and saviour and who is willing to serve God and be faithful.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hyderabad, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Reddy, Hindu:Kapu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Mahbubnagar, Nalgonda, Ranga Reddy
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above
Working With Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor
Annual Income Above INR 2 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH73837896