SH73696987 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana, sindhi lohana
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional
Lives in Pune, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is calm, modest and a lively girl. She has positive attitude towards life. She is a blend of modern and traditional culture. She is looking for a guy who can accept her & her personality as it is. Looking for a well educated decent life partner. She believes that a happy life depends on mutual understanding and faith among the partner.

We have joint family, 2 uncles having business in Ahmedabad Gujarat, my father had been working in PWD Ahmedabad, mother is housewife. We are 3 siblings, elder sister is married in Mumbai, I am working as IT professional in Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Larkana, Sindhi lohana
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Handicraft, Interior decoration, Mehendi Designing
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, South Indian
  • MusicFolk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Ghazals, Indian Instrumentals, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Electronics / Telecom Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH73696987