SH73295640 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu, brahmin
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I
am a very lively, hard working, sports loving, caring, god fearing
girl. I love my job. I am a tax accountant and work for an MNC for the
past 9 yrs. I love challenges. Looking for a like minded person to share
life and be my best friend
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Telugu, Brahmin
Belongs to moudgalya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from hyderabad, with liberal values. Her mother is a professional. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Pets, Nature, Watching television
    Read more
  • CuisineNorth Indian
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Pets, Nature, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • North Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Table-tennis, Volleyball
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Kannada, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Education Masters and Above
Diet
Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH73295640