SH73294188 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Sayreville, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi!

Writing self summary is a difficult task. Hopefully my attempt turns out well.

I am simple, strong-willed and a responsible person who believes in the importance of moral values. I am pursuing my MBA at Wilmington University, New Jersey. By nature, I am a true reflection of my beliefs and describe myself as a good hearted, transparent, loving, caring, confident and hard working individual who holds a positive attitude toward life. I am quiet straight forward individual along with good sense of maturity and responsibilities.

Motto in life: whatever you do, do it with 100%.
Hobbies: sports, reading, listening to music.
Favorite books: fuel 2, Business school.
Favorite sports: football, cricket, baseball.

About family:

I am family is originally from Ahmadabad. My parents are retired professionals and I am the only son.

Partner expectations:

Relationships grow with mutual understanding, and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Sayreville, NJ, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with traditional values. My parents are retired. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • CuisineGujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBaseball, Basketball, Cricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Baseball, Basketball, Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Baniya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, India, Kuwait, USA
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH73294188