SH73250412 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 7", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Santa Clara, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A simple and cheerful guy, trying to make the most out of life. Ambitious, but like to have fun from every moment. I am a very open-minded person and I have some good in fact great friends. Love to go out and travel a lot.

I had completed my B.Tech from NIT Rourkela, MS from University of Florida, and currently working in Intel, Santa Clara. I would like to meet somebody preferably in United States who is smart, fun-loving and independent and shares similar values and interests. My parents and elder sister are living in India.
Father - retired government official
Mother - Housewife
Elder Sister - Asst. Professor in Orissa (Married)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Khandayat
Lives in Santa Clara, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Orissa. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH73250412