SH73187188 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Not working
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Sindhi
Community
:
Sindhi-Larkana,Chugh
Location
:
Chhatarpur, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,

    My daughter is easy going, beautiful, very homely, fun loving and spiritual person. She is honest, soft-hearted, loving and a very caring person. She is very talented, hobbies including traveling, music, dancing and reading. She respects her elders & love young ones. She did her PG DIPLOMA IN MULTIMEDIA after B. COM. She is quite well versed with household activities as well.

    We seek a decent, well-settled, cultured boy with good family background and values for our very pretty daughter. Her ideal partner is someone who values and appreciates similar qualities.

    Our daughter (and we) expect & would prefer that first the parents speak to each other, exchange family information, and then both the boy and the girl can talk / exchange their honest views, over a period of time. We are closely bonded family where we give values to traditions & all members are unitedly associated with each other.

    We are three brothers. Elder brother is Ex-Chairman of MPRTC. (Status-Cabinet Minister). My wife is a homemaker and younger son is pursing his BE from Bhopal. Family Business includes Flour Mill, Dall Mill, Petrol Pump in Chhatarpur & Patanjali Chikitsalay in Bhopal. Having immovable property in Bhopal & Chhatarpur (M. P. ).
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Larkana,Chugh
    • Chugh
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Chhatarpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Not working
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Shopping
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cycling
    • Chinese, Continental, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi - All
    • Hindi, Sindhi
    • No Mangliks
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chhattisgarh, Delhi, Gujarat, Haryana, Karnataka... more
    • Ahmedabad, Vadodara, Agra, Allahabad, Ghaziabad, Kanpur... more
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Above INR 10 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH73187188