SH73181465 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 7", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, goud saraswat brahmin
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, My name is Name Visible on Login. I belong to Goud Saraswat Brahmins (GSB) I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce. I moved to London (UK) in 2007 after completing my graduation. I have been working in a reputed company as a Deputy General Manager in London for last 7 years. And currently working as a store manager for Louis Philippe (Aditya Birla Group) Mumbai. To describe myself in few words would be simple, down to earth, caring, honest, straight forward, fun loving and enthusiastic. I am very passionate about everything I do. Some of my hobbies are driving, listening to music, watching movies, photography, spending quality time with friends, shopping. I enjoy playing most form of indoor and outdoor sports. I am quite adventurous and love discovering new things. I love travelling and discovering new places, I have travelled few places like Venice, Spain, Barcelona, Milan, Madrid, Egypt, Sweden, Portugal and Switzerland. I would like to discover more places across the world. Family... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin, Goud saraswat brahmin
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Goa, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents are retired. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Singing, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Writing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Boxing, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Water Sports, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha, Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat... more
Mother Tongue Konkani, Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Working With Private Company
Profession Area Sales & Marketing
Working As Sales Professional
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH73181465