Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Masters degree in Shipping
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Im the youngest son of my parents...... we are 5 members is fmly, self born n brot up in Dombivli. my dad retired frm postal service and my mom is currently with postal service it self.

I have pursued PG in Shipping mgnt frm NMIS - Mumbai completed my MICS - from ICS UK as a distance education in Dubai in 2013.

Currently working with shipping co at Dubai since mid 2010 n from same co will get transfer to branch office at Mumbai in mid June / 1st week of July. My job profile is pertaining to commercial n operational ship management n not related to any ships on board / offshore etc.

Elder bro settled in Mumbai, he is an ENTC enginner n sis in law with ICICI Prudentials in Insurance sector. I like travelling, swimming, spending time in gym, music etc. I prefer my life partner to be friendly nature rather than only as a partner. rest im a loving person and believe in loyalty in a relationship. Thanks fr visiting profile / GOOD LUCK ... :)
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Kokanastha
Belongs to Vashishtha gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Shipping
Agent / Broker / Trader / Contractor with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Daivadnya, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai, Nashik, Pune
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: