SH72981453 
Profile created by Sibling
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Kamboj,Vinayak
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My sister is B.E (CSE), a university topper and currently working with an IT company in Pune. She has 5+ years of IT industry experience and has traveled to USA & UAE on her official visit. She is a simple down to earth girl, who likes reading books (fiction/non-fiction), trekking and running apart from her professional job.

    We are a very simple family from a very small town near Fazilka (Punjab) which is just 5KM away from Pakistan Border. My Father is a shopkeeper, mother is a home maker, I am Mechanical Engineer and post graduation I did Marine Engineering course. Our parents are not highly educated but they made sure that we get the best education. Even though we belong to Hindu community but our relatives and we follow Guru Granth Sahib (Sikh traditions).

    Please note that we are looking for a match from Name Visible on Login Community only and a groom who is open to her wife's decision to work after marriage. We are strictly against any dowry.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kamboj,Vinayak
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Dhanistha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Abohar, Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration
    • Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Yoga / Meditation
    • Indipop
    • Fantasy, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kamboj, Sikh:Kamboj
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH72981453