SH72874603 
Profile created by Self
25 yrs, 5' 7", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Kamboj, Vinayak
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff
Lives in Sandwell, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my friends describe me down to earth, humble, ambitious person, good sense of humour and good family value.
i have believe in god. i will not want to bound my partner with any rule and regulations and will accept the same thing keeping in mind the obvious limitation which every relationship has. the rest we can discuss as we connect.... good luck
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Kamboj, Vinayak
Lives in Sandwell, West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from westmidlands, with traditional values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Wine tasting, Dancing, Singing, Writing
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicHindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indipop, Film Music
  • BooksBusiness books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Dancing, Singing, Collectibles
  • Interests
  • Wine tasting, Writing, Automobiles, Clubbing, Driving, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Indipop, Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Classic literature, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Short stories
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Working With Non Working
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH72874603