SH72652656 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 3", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Associates degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional
Lives in Daytona Beach, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I believe am a positive, easy going chilled out person who can get along with anyone. I am very matured but I'd rather act goofy and silly then act matured...we only live once. I have been raised in Mumbai and then I came to states when i was thirteen, so i have a blend of traditional and modern values. I have more friends back home then here. I haven't finished my education because I think you can learn something everyday...currently I work as a Pharmacy Tech. I m looking for someone who believes in equality. We are three sisters and i m the youngest one. Like majority of the world I absolutely LOVE my parents. My mom thinks i should live with her forever and I totally agree with it but then she changes her mind on me and wishes I get married. I wonder why? (= I never thought i'd have a profile to get married anywhere but then never say never right? I want to travel the world but before that i want to explore India! there is SO much to see, so if i cover India first eventually I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel - Leva
Lives in Daytona Beach, FL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Ode, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Associates degree in Arts
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Technology, Social Service, Acting
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Acting, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, History, Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Self-help books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Scuba Diving, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Patel - Leva
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH72652656