SH72530401 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
Profession
:
Marketing Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal,Garg
Location
:
Bangalore, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Father is a senior officer in the Indian Army, currently on deputation with BSF. Mother was the Principal in an Army school, is currently enjoying being a homemaker. Elder sister is also based in Bangalore and working with a renowned MNC.We hail from Kota, Rajasthan.


    Name Visible on Login is a warm hearted, fun loving & caring person. Having studied and worked abroad can easily adapt to different situations and always manages to find the silver lining in every dark cloud. Though an independent person, very close and attached to family and friends and makes it a point to be there for them when they need help. She has travelled extensively in India and abroad and likes to discover new places apart from pursuing other interests like reading, listening to music and watching movies. As a person she is cheerful, calm & always has a smile on her face.

    Looking for someone who is easy going and adaptable. He should be passionate about his work, with a streak for fun & adventure. Someone who shares similar interests and also enjoys being around his family and friends. A person who can respect other people and their opinions and stand by those close to him.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Garg
    • Garg
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Chitra
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kota, Rajasthan
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Jogging / Walking / Running, Swimming / Water sports, Trekking / Adventure sports, Winter / Rink sports
    • Continental, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Spanish, Thai
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious
    • Yes
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH72530401