Profile created by Self
32 yrs, 6' 1", Pisces
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional
Lives in Ahmedabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi.......all. it feels bit goofy to write bout urself over here....A fun loving person with a decent sense of humor.:-P. and wud like to live life with laughter and happiness......rather than regrets. .......if i need to fill this up, it will take me a will be talked later....Mom and Dad settled in Kerala. Brother looking after dad's business in Baroda, he is married and having a son. My sister in law is working in a school as a teacher. My sister is also married, she has done her Phd. from M. S. university Baroda. She is also married. And currently she is in Kerala.
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Christian, Malayalam
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kerala, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
  • MusicBlues, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Hip-Hop, Soft Rock, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Education Doctorate, Masters
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: