Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 6", Pisces
Never Married
Jain, Kannada
Digambar, chaturth
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Belagavi / Belagaum, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login. I have completed my engineering in Chemical from SDM - Dharwad and then my M. Tech from Manipal University - Manipal.Currently working with IBM -Bangalore.

I am a funloving person. I enjoy music, travelling and trying different cuisine's.My elders and friends state me as a good listener and person with good amount of patience.

What kind of partner I prefer ?? Well I feel nobody is perfect in everything neither am i just have few basic expectations which I think are very important in a relationship like marriage : trust,support,understanding,between each other during the thick and thin phases of life.

Father : My papa is into business.

Mother: My mummy is into taking care of her lovely family.

Sister : She is married and currently residing in Belgaum
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Jain, Kannada
Digambar, Chaturth
Lives in Belagavi / Belagaum, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Belgaum, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Drink Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: