Visible on Accept
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Scorpio
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional
Lives in Capital, Bahrain
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
As Salaam O Alaikum, we are from Aligarh, U.P., India. I am looking for a religious, good looking, hard working and self confident person, one who respects parents and elders, for my Daughter. She has completed MBA (Finance). She is caring, understanding, and a responsible person. She believes in helping people and making others happy.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Shaikh
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Capital, Bahrain (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Bahrain
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Aligarh, U.P., India, with traditional values. Her father runs a business. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineFast food, Moghlai, North Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksThriller books
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Thriller books
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait, Bahrain, Oman, Qatar
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: