SH72185380 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is M.B.A. (Finance) from Osmania University, after completing B.Com.(Comp). Underwent course in S.A.P(FI/CO). She is Officer in top PSU Bank. . We are looking for a boy, (from our community only) Engineer or MBA preferably working in Bank of India(Officer/Manager), I.T. companies/ consultant P.E. firm.,Bank Officer/executive/Manager. She wishes to work after marriage also.Her Ht. is 5ft.6 inches. Her younger brother is M.Tech. working in Bangalore. our gotra is Bharadwaj and Kuldev is Shri Mahalasa Narayani, Mardol Goa.

Boy should be elder by not more than 3 years. Boy working in Bangalore or Mumbai or Hyderabad or Chennai only preferred.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Konkani
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Konkani

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kanya Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Hyderabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Udupi/Mangalore with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Mother Tongue Konkani
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Finance Professional... more
Diet
Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH72185380