SH71283664 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Developer / Programmer
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Vaishnav
Location
:
Bellevue, WA, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi! I am Name Visible on Login.

    I have completed my Bachelors in Technology in Computers(at V. J. T. I. , Mumbai) and am currently working as a Software Engineer at Seattle WA. Earlier I worked in Microsoft, Hyderabad,India for over four years.

    My friends describe me as a sweet and helpful person, intelligent and ambitious and one who enjoys life to the fullest but knows her limits well.
    I would describe my values as a blend of Indian cultural along with modern values. My hobbies include dancing, painting, cooking etc.

    Marriage for me is meeting a life-mate with whom you can share every single joy and sorrow and together contribute to each other's goals and family's happiness.

    I am looking for a person who is open-minded, adventurous, jovial, confident of his decisions and respects his family. Ours is a well educated family with semi-traditional values. Father of the girl is a practicing Physician (M. D. , M. R. C. P. (London)) in Dhule, Maharashtra. Mother is a homemaker who enjoys cooking new delicacies. Brother is Vice President in a software firm in Washington DC, married since 7 years.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishnav
    • Kashyap
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Dhule, Maharashtra
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Bellevue, Washington
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Romance, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Gym workouts / Weight training, Scrabble
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 4"(162cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Sri Vaishnava
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Singapore
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • INR 20 lakhs to 30 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=SH71283664